Select date

BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men: complete TV Schedule with predictions and tips, live scores and results

Is BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men live stream available on this website?
We have official live streams and highlights for some leagues and matches. We offer legal and official video broadcasts. We adhere to all laws and regulations to provide quality content. Our website does not host any illegal or unofficial video streams. We provide the schedule on TV channels. We also provide links to our partners, where You can watch BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men live stream.
I need to register to watch sports events?
You needn't be registered to find a link to watch BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men live stream, but You need to be registered on our partner's websites to watch BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men.
Do I need to pay for links to watch BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men live stream?
No, You don't. Our service is free of charge.
Are there any restrictions to watching live stream?
Our partners could have some geo-restriction for watching BWF World Tour Odisha Masters Men. You need to visit our partner's websites to find out if any restrictions apply to your country.

Time Zone – GMT-5 (America/New_York)

What is the Standings of this tournament?

1Rajawat P.Bye
2Farhan A.Vasudevan V.2 : 1
3Bhivpathaki A.Bye
4Gupta S.Gowda H. M.2 : 0
5Alexander J. C.Bye
6Aggarwal H. (RET.)Paul G. J.1 : 1
7Sankeerth B. R.Bye
8Chairullah A. W.Pratap Singh S.2 : 0
9Al Fajri M. R.Bye
10Shetty A.Mannepalli T.2 : 1
11Yang Y.Bye
12Kuo K. L.Tegar S.1 : 2
13Manjunath M.Bye
14Abeywickrama D.Wraber L.2 : 0
15Dey S.Bye
16Gotama B. R. T.Chaliha O.1 : 2
17Dubovenko D.Tandon A.2 : 0
18ByeShashwat D.
19Dani H.Mishra A.2 : 1
20ByeKarunakaran S.
21Sen C.Dayanand Shimoga S.2 : 0
22ByeKapur V.
23Yeligar A.Ravi R.0 : 2
24ByeChristophersen M.
25Thakur A.Maisnam M. L.0 : 2
26ByeGulshan Kumar K.
27ByePenalver L. E.
28Dahal P.Marcellyno Y. S.0 : 2
29Yadav A.Syahputra I. D.1 : 2
30ByeWalter K. A.
31Hari A.Satish Kumar R. S.0 : 2
32ByeGeorge K.

1Rajawat P.Farhan A.1 : 2
2Bhivpathaki A.Gupta S.2 : 1
3Alexander J. C.Paul G. J.2 : 0
4Sankeerth B. R.Chairullah A. W.1 : 2
5Al Fajri M. R.Shetty A.1 : 2
6Yang Y.Tegar S.1 : 2
7Manjunath M.Abeywickrama D.2 : 0
8Dey S.Chaliha O.2 : 0
9Dubovenko D.Shashwat D.2 : 0
10Dani H.Karunakaran S.1 : 2
11Sen C.Kapur V.2 : 0
12Ravi R.Christophersen M.0 : 2
13Maisnam M. L.Gulshan Kumar K.2 : 1
14Penalver L. E.Marcellyno Y. S.0 : 2
15Syahputra I. D.Walter K. A.2 : 1
16Satish Kumar R. S.George K.1 : 2

1Farhan A.Bhivpathaki A.2 : 1
2Alexander J. C.Chairullah A. W.0 : 2
3Shetty A.Tegar S.2 : 1
4Manjunath M.Dey S.1 : 2
5Dubovenko D.Karunakaran S.0 : 2
6Sen C.Christophersen M.2 : 1
7Maisnam M. L.Marcellyno Y. S.2 : 1
8Syahputra I. D.George K.0 : 2

1Farhan A.Chairullah A. W.2 : 1
2Shetty A.Dey S.2 : 0
3Karunakaran S.Sen C.2 : 0
4Maisnam M. L.George K.0 : 2

1Farhan A.Shetty A.1 : 2
2Karunakaran S.George K.2 : 0

1Shetty A.Karunakaran S.1 : 2