Yu Jen Chi vs Koo Takahashi: Where to Watch, Predictions, Stats

Bet nowGamble Responsibly 18+
Badminton BWF World Tour Orleans Masters Men Yu Jen Chi - Koo Takahashi
Yu Jen Chi - Koo Takahashi - Gamble Responsibly 18+
00:00 / 90:00
Watch and bet Yu Jen Chi - Koo Takahashi live
  1. Sign in or Register (it's free) to watch and bet Live Stream*
  2. To place a bet while streaming, go to Live In-Play
  3. Prior to joining Bet365.com and funding your account in order to view this event, or any other particular event via Bet365.com live stream, you are strongly advised to check with Bet365.com if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view this live stream.

When is the event taking place?

It is scheduled for 16/03/2024 at 12:00 (Time Zone – GMT-5 (America/New_York))

Where is the event being held?

It is taking place at Palais des Sports (Orleans).

Do you have any additional information?


What is the Probability of Winning?

Yu Jen Chi 60.6%Koo Takahashi 39.4%

Initially Probability

(when we started the analysis)
Yu Jen Chi 60.8%Koo Takahashi 39.2%

What is the Odds of Yu Jen Chi - Koo Takahashi?

1 X 2 Marga
Avarage Now

Do you have any preview information?
  • Chi is in undoubted good shape (in the last 5 games wins - 4).
  • Chi will have a poor advantage in this game.
  • Recently, the players did not play each other.
Who is the favorite in this match?
None is the certain favorite in this match
What were the latest results of Yu Jen Chi in their previous matches?
The latest results are as follows:
14.03.2024 Yu Jen Chi - Jan Louda Chi Y. J. walkover
31.01.2024 Yu Jen Chi - Nhat Nguyen 2:0
What were the latest results of Koo Takahashi in their previous matches?
The latest results are as follows:
07.11.2023 Koo Takahashi - Jan Louda 1:2

1Obayashi T.Matias J.2 : 1
2Coelho Y.Teh J. H. J.2 : 1
3Chi Y. J.Weisskirchen M.2 : 0
4Toti G.Louda J.0 : 2
5Leong J. H.Jeon H. J.1 : 2
6Cheam J. W.Zilberman M.2 : 0
7Wangcharoen K.Christophersen M.1 : 2
8Takahashi K.Dubovenko D.2 : 1
9Subramanian S. M.Lanier A.0 : 2
10Koljonen K.Cordon K.2 : 0
11Caljouw M.Tanaka Y.1 : 2
12Karunakaran S.George K.2 : 1
13Abian P.Panarin D.2 : 1
14Roy E.Nguyen N.0 : 2
15Dwicahyo A. R.Manjunath M.2 : 0
16Oldorff J.Lei L. X.0 : 2

1Obayashi T.Coelho Y.2 : 0
2Chi Y. J. (WO.)Louda J.
3Jeon H. J.Cheam J. W.0 : 2
4Christophersen M.Takahashi K.0 : 2
5Lanier A.Koljonen K.2 : 0
6Tanaka Y.Karunakaran S.2 : 0
7Abian P.Nguyen N.0 : 2
8Dwicahyo A. R.Lei L. X.1 : 2

1Obayashi T.Chi Y. J.1 : 2
2Cheam J. W.Takahashi K.0 : 2
3Lanier A.Tanaka Y.1 : 2
4Nguyen N.Lei L. X.0 : 2

1Chi Y. J.Takahashi K.0 : 2
2Tanaka Y.Lei L. X.2 : 1

1Takahashi K.Tanaka Y.0 : 2