Wen Yu Zhang vs Pusarla Venkata Sindhu: Where to Watch, Predictions, Stats

Bet nowGamble Responsibly 18+
Badminton BWF World Tour Spain Masters Women Wen Yu Zhang - Pusarla Venkata Sindhu
Wen Yu Zhang - Pusarla Venkata Sindhu - Gamble Responsibly 18+
00:00 / 90:00
Watch and bet Wen Yu Zhang - Pusarla Venkata Sindhu live
  1. Sign in or Register (it's free) to watch and bet Live Stream*
  2. To place a bet while streaming, go to Live In-Play
  3. Prior to joining Bet365.com and funding your account in order to view this event, or any other particular event via Bet365.com live stream, you are strongly advised to check with Bet365.com if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view this live stream.

When is the event taking place?

It is scheduled for 27/03/2024 at 08:35 (Time Zone – GMT-5 (America/New_York))

Where is the event being held?

Do you have any additional information?


What is the Probability of Winning?

Wen Yu Zhang 9.7%Pusarla Venkata Sindhu 90.3%

Initially Probability

(when we started the analysis)
Wen Yu Zhang 9.1%Pusarla Venkata Sindhu 90.9%

What is the Odds of Wen Yu Zhang - Pusarla Venkata Sindhu?

1 X 2 Marga
Avarage Now

Do you have any preview information?
  • The game of competitors is shaky now.
  • Zhang could have advantage in physics - more days for rest in last days.
  • In this match Sindhu is indisputable favorite.
  • Recently, the players did not play each other.
Who is the favorite in this match?
None is the certain favorite in this match
What were the latest results of Wen Yu Zhang in their previous matches?
The latest results are as follows:
20.03.2024 Lianne Tan - Wen Yu Zhang 0:2
28.02.2024 Michelle Li - Wen Yu Zhang 2:0
31.01.2024 Wen Yu Zhang - Michelle Li 2:1
What were the latest results of Pusarla Venkata Sindhu in their previous matches?
The latest results are as follows:
20.03.2024 Pusarla Venkata Sindhu - Yvonne Li Canceled
12.03.2024 Yvonne Li - Pusarla Venkata Sindhu Li Y. retired

1Dewi K. A. C.Buhrova P.2 : 0
2Sung S. Y.Takahashi A.2 : 0
3Suizu M.Li M.1 : 2
4Miyazaki T.Choeikeewong P.0 : 2
5Intanon R.Chaliha A.2 : 0
6Hsu W. Ch.Gilmour K.1 : 2
7Chochuwong Po.Lin H. T.2 : 0
8Wardani P. K.Thuzar T.2 : 1
9Wardoyo E. N. T.Viera J. V.2 : 0
10Ho T.Nguyen T. L.0 : 2
11Castillo Salazar I. L.Liang T. Y.0 : 2
12Pai Yu P. (RET.)Kim G. E.0 : 1
13Nidaira N.Azurmendi C.2 : 1
14Lam L.Katethong S.1 : 2
15Wang I.Huang Yu-Hsun0 : 2
16Zhang W. Y.Sindhu P. V.0 : 2

1Dewi K. A. C.Sung S. Y.2 : 0
2Li M.Choeikeewong P.0 : 2
3Intanon R.Gilmour K.2 : 0
4Chochuwong Po.Wardani P. K.2 : 0
5Wardoyo E. N. T.Nguyen T. L.2 : 0
6Liang T. Y.Kim G. E.0 : 2
7Nidaira N.Katethong S.1 : 2
8Huang Yu-HsunSindhu P. V.0 : 2

1Dewi K. A. C.Choeikeewong P.2 : 0
2Intanon R.Chochuwong Po.2 : 1
3Wardoyo E. N. T.Kim G. E.0 : 2
4Katethong S.Sindhu P. V.2 : 1

1Dewi K. A. C.Intanon R.1 : 2
2Kim G. E.Katethong S.0 : 2

1Intanon R.Katethong S.2 : 0