Hyeok Jin Jeon vs Ygor Coelho De Oliveira: Where to Watch, Predictions, Stats

Bet nowGamble Responsibly 18+
Badminton BWF World Tour Spain Masters Men Hyeok Jin Jeon - Ygor Coelho De Oliveira
Hyeok Jin Jeon - Ygor Coelho De Oliveira - Gamble Responsibly 18+
00:00 / 90:00
Watch and bet Hyeok Jin Jeon - Ygor Coelho De Oliveira live
  1. Sign in or Register (it's free) to watch and bet Live Stream*
  2. To place a bet while streaming, go to Live In-Play
  3. Prior to joining Bet365.com and funding your account in order to view this event, or any other particular event via Bet365.com live stream, you are strongly advised to check with Bet365.com if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view this live stream.

When is the event taking place?

It is scheduled for 27/03/2024 at 05:00 (Time Zone – GMT-5 (America/New_York))

Where is the event being held?

Do you have any additional information?


What is the Probability of Winning?

Hyeok Jin Jeon 76.4%Ygor Coelho De Oliveira 23.6%

Initially Probability

(when we started the analysis)
Hyeok Jin Jeon 72.8%Ygor Coelho De Oliveira 27.2%

What is the Odds of Hyeok Jin Jeon - Ygor Coelho De Oliveira?

1 X 2 Marga
Avarage Now

Do you have any preview information?
  • Recent matches Jeon is playing unstable (in the last 5 games wins - 2).
  • Jeon could have problems with physics compare with it opponent - last days they played more matches than their opponents.
  • In this match Jeon is a favorite.
  • Recently, the players did not play each other.
Who is the favorite in this match?
None is the certain favorite in this match
What were the latest results of Hyeok Jin Jeon in their previous matches?
The latest results are as follows:
What were the latest results of Ygor Coelho De Oliveira in their previous matches?

1Matias J.Wangcharoen K.0 : 2
2Jeon H. J.Coelho Y.2 : 1
3Popov T. J.Caljouw M.2 : 0
4Canjura Artiga U. F.Su L. Y.1 : 2
5Chou T. Ch.Nguyen N.2 : 0
6Karunakaran S.Teh J. H. J.0 : 2
7Lin Chun-YiLei L. X.2 : 0
8Leong J. H.Abian P.2 : 0
9Wang T. W.Manjunath M.2 : 0
10Takahashi K.Srikanth K.2 : 0
11Carraggi J.Chi Y. J.2 : 0
12Tanaka Y.Koljonen K.2 : 0
13George K.Lee C. H.0 : 2
14Obayashi T.Christophersen M.0 : 2
15Louda J.Popov C. (WO.)
16Huang Y. K.Loh K. Y.0 : 2

1Wangcharoen K.Jeon H. J.2 : 0
2Popov T. J.Su L. Y.2 : 0
3Chou T. Ch.Teh J. H. J.2 : 1
4Lin Chun-YiLeong J. H.0 : 2
5Wang T. W.Takahashi K.2 : 1
6Carraggi J.Tanaka Y.0 : 2
7Lee C. H.Christophersen M.1 : 2
8Popov C.Loh K. Y.1 : 2

1Wangcharoen K.Popov T. J.0 : 2
2Chou T. Ch.Leong J. H.2 : 0
3Wang T. W.Tanaka Y.2 : 0
4Christophersen M.Loh K. Y.0 : 2

1Popov T. J.Chou T. Ch.2 : 1
2Wang T. W.Loh K. Y.1 : 2

1Popov T. J.Loh K. Y.1 : 2